Operator console
Your trips
Send an announcement
Already sent
Everyone on the trip sees an announcement next time they open the app, and straight away if it is already open. It cannot be unsent, so read it back before you press the button.
Send an announcement to everyone on your trip.
Operator console
Everyone on the trip sees an announcement next time they open the app, and straight away if it is already open. It cannot be unsent, so read it back before you press the button.